vcspine

Zeev Ventures

Zeev Ventures last closed a fund in December 2025 — 11 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is not yet halfway to the next one.

Next fund
May 2029
not due yet
last close~41 mo82 mo

Zeev Ventures has raised 4 times about every 41 months. The last was Zeev Ventures XI, L.P. That points to May 2029.

Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
14
Single-deal SPVs
2
Capital raised
$602M+
Latest close
December 2025
Based in
CA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Zeev Ventures XI, L.P.December 2025not stated0002094709 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES X, L.P.May 2024not stated0002020466 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES IX, L.P.April 2022not stated0001924680 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P.August 2021$362M0001878390 ↗
ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P.May 2021not stated0001861359 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P.November 2020$188M0001832367 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P.June 2017$52M0001709195 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES, L.P- 2014-B SERIES—not stated0001628855 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES, L.P- 2014-A SERIES—not stated0001628852 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P.—not stated0001648710 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P.—not stated0001665418 ↗
Zeev Ventures IV, L.P.—not stated0001742455 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P.—not stated0001776719 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P.—not stated0001796803 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES STRATEGIC SPV, L.P. (single-deal SPV)January 2025not stated0002053666 ↗
ZEEV VENTURES, L.P. - 2017-A SERIES (single-deal SPV)—not stated0001707589 ↗

11 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Oren Zeev

What Zeev Ventures invests in

Typical fund
$188M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
zeevventures.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
XFO (13 funds); no administrator reported for 1 fund
Auditor
Frank Rimerman (12 funds)

From Form ADV filed by ZEEV VENTURES, LLC CRD 301210 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 14 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.