vcspine

XRC

XRC last closed a fund in December 2025 — 11 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is not yet halfway to the next one.

Next fund
Feb 2028
not due yet
last close~26 mo51 mo

XRC has raised 4 times about every 26 months. The last was XRC Opportunity Fund II, L.P. That points to Feb 2028.

Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
6
Capital raised
$50M+
Latest close
December 2025
Based in
NY, SC

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
XRC Opportunity Fund II, L.P.December 2025not stated0001996888 ↗
XRC Fund IX LPMarch 2023$9M offered0001969910 ↗
XRC Brand Capital Fund I LPSeptember 2022not stated0001947754 ↗
XRC Opportunity Fund I, LPMarch 2021$25M offered0001805623 ↗
XRC Fund VIII LLCFebruary 2021$10M offered0001842700 ↗
XRC Fund VII, LLCJanuary 2019$6M0001854850 ↗

2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Pano Anthos

What XRC invests in

Typical fund
$10M median, pre-seed / seed scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.

Service providers

Fund administrator
North Mountain (1 fund); no administrator reported for 1 fund
Auditor
Not on file

From Form ADV filed by XRC INVESTMENT ADVISORS LLC CRD 318074 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 2 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.