WH

WH last closed a fund in April 2026 — 5 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
12
Capital raised
$140M
Latest close
April 2026
Based in
VA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
WH Strategic Growth Fund IV LPApril 2026not stated
WH Growth Fund IV LPApril 2026not stated
WH Strategic Growth Fund III, LPMarch 2026not stated
WH Strategic Opportunities Fund XIII LPMarch 2026$6M
WH STRATEGIC OPPORTUNITIES FUND XII LPMarch 2026$10M
WH Growth Fund III, LPFebruary 2026$10M
WH Strategic Growth Fund II, LPFebruary 2026$20M
WH Growth Fund II, LPJanuary 2026$14M
WH STRATEGIC OPPORTUNITIES FUND XI LPJanuary 2026not stated
WH STRATEGIC OPPORTUNITIES FUND X LPNovember 2025$2M
WH Strategic Opportunities Fund IX, LPOctober 2025$9M
WH STRATEGIC OPPORTUNITIES FUND VII LPSeptember 2025not stated

Named on filings

Mina Faltas

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.