Tru Arrow Technology Partners
Tru Arrow Technology Partners last closed a fund in September 2025 — 14 months ago.
2 funds on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
Still filing with the SEC: September 2026. That is an amendment to an existing offering, not a new fund - which is what an evergreen structure looks like in this data.
- Funds on file
- 4
- Single-deal SPVs
- 13
- Capital raised
- $347M
- Latest close
- September 2025
- Based in
- NY, non-US
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners Offshore II, LP | September 2025 | $10M | 0002086382 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners II, LP | September 2025 | $111M | 0002086380 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners Offshore I, LP | August 2021 | $25M | 0001873791 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners I, LP | August 2021 | $201M | 0001874100 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV XIII, LP | September 2026 | not stated | 0002151461 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV XII, LP | September 2026 | not stated | 0002151453 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV X, LP | July 2026 | $14M | 0002104113 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV XI, LP | July 2026 | $26M | 0002151452 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV IX, LP | June 2026 | $17M | 0002104150 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV VIII, LP | December 2025 | $31M | 0002093134 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV VI, LP | November 2025 | $10M | 0002097697 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV VII, LP | November 2025 | not stated | 0002093100 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV V, LP | July 2025 | $2M | 0002080270 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV IV, LP | April 2025 | $4M | 0002066552 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV III, LP | March 2025 | $3M | 0002061994 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV II, LP | December 2024 | $45M | 0001928738 ↗ |
| Tru Arrow Technology Partners CIV I, LP | October 2021 | $20M | 0001887682 ↗ |
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
What Tru Arrow Technology Partners invests in
- Typical fund
- $111M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
- Website
- truarrow.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- SS&C (8 funds); no administrator reported for 1 fund
- Auditor
- CohnReznick (4 funds)
From Form ADV filed by TRU ARROW MANAGEMENT, LP CRD 316225 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 9 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.