Tribe Capital

Tribe Capital last closed a fund in April 2026 — 5 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
73
Capital raised
$2.21B
Latest close
April 2026
Based in
CA, NV, non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Tribe Capital Fintech Fund I, L.P.April 2026$39M
Tribe Capital Fund IV, L.P.December 2024not stated
Tribe Capital Healthcare Fund I, L.P.October 2024$50M
Tribe Capital VII, LLC Series 4June 2022$24M
Tribe Capital VII, LLC Series 6June 2022$2M
Tribe Capital VII, LLC Series 7June 2022$2M
Tribe Capital VII, LLC Series 2April 2022$3M
Tribe Capital VII, LLC Series 5March 2022$10M
Tribe Capital VII, LLC Series 1March 2022$1M
Tribe Capital VII, LLC Series 3March 2022$1M
Tribe Capital Fund III, L.P.December 2021not stated
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 23December 2021$5M
Tribe Capital VI, LLC Series 14December 2021$8M
Tribe Capital VI, LLC Series 13November 2021$4M
Tribe Capital VI, LLC Series 11October 2021$2M
Tribe Capital VI, LLC Series 5October 2021$16M
Tribe Capital VI, LLC Series 12October 2021$8M
Tribe Capital VI, LLC Series 10September 2021$1M
Tribe Capital VI, LLC Series 1September 2021$666,845
Tribe Capital VI, LLC Series 8August 2021$1M
Tribe Capital VI, LLC Series 7August 2021$13M
Tribe Capital VI, LLC Series 2August 2021$9M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 17August 2021$25M
Tribe Capital VI, LLC Series 6August 2021$5M
Tribe Capital VI, LLC Series 4August 2021$10M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 12July 2021$8M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 22July 2021$15M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 25July 2021$20M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 19July 2021$10M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 27July 2021$30M
Tribe Capital III, LLC Series 7July 2021$4M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 20May 2021$18M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 18May 2021$9M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 15May 2021$22M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 14April 2021$22M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 13April 2021$6M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 7April 2021$15M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 6April 2021$20M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 11April 2021$7M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 9March 2021$21M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 8March 2021$10M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 3March 2021$15M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 16March 2021$2M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 4March 2021$1M
Tribe Capital IV, LLC Series 4February 2021not stated
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 5February 2021$14M
Tribe Capital Fund II, L.P.February 2021$312M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 1February 2021$27M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 2February 2021$40M
Tribe Capital III, LLC Series 5January 2021$16M
Tribe Capital IV, LLC Series 10January 2021$1M
Tribe Capital IV, LLC Series 8December 2020$3M
Tribe Capital V, LLC Series 10December 2020$76M
Tribe Capital IV, LLC Series 9December 2020$22M
Tribe Capital IV, LLC Series 7December 2020$45M
Tribe Capital IV, LLC Series 5December 2020$4M
Tribe Capital IV, LLC Series 2November 2020$25M
Tribe Capital IV, LLC Series 6November 2020$14M
Tribe Capital IV, LLC Series 3November 2020$9M
Tribe Capital IV, LLC Series 1October 2020$812,064
Tribe Capital I, LLC -- SERIES 5September 2020$391,994
Tribe Capital III, LLC Series 6September 2020$2M
Tribe Capital III, LLC Series 3August 2020$753,000
Tribe Capital III LLC Series 4May 2020$1M
Tribe Capital III LLC Series 2April 2020$17M
Tribe Capital III, LLC Series 1March 2020$7M
Tribe Capital II, LLC -- SERIES 6November 2019$7M
Tribe Capital II, LLC SERIES 7September 2019$16M
Tribe Capital II, LLC -- SERIES 5August 2019$1M
Tribe Capital II, LLC -- SERIES 3August 2019$7M
Tribe Capital II, LLC -- SERIES 4August 2019$3M
Tribe Capital II, LLC -- SERIES 2June 2019$4M
Tribe Capital Fund I, L.P.not stated
Tribe Capital Fund III Feeder A, LLC (feeder vehicle)December 2022$4M

Named on filings

Arjun Sethi, Boris Revsin, Brendan Moore, Jonathan Hsu, Theodore Maidenberg

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.