Tiger Global Private Investment Partners last closed a fund in March 2026 — 6 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Tiger Global Private Investment Partners XVII, L.P. | March 2026 | not stated |
| Tiger Global Private Investment Partners XVI, L.P. | January 2023 | $2.06B |
| Tiger Global Private Investment Partners XV, L.P. | October 2021 | $11.44B |
| Tiger Global Private Investment Partners XIV, L.P. | March 2021 | $6.66B |
| Tiger Global Private Investment Partners XII, L.P. | January 2020 | $3.75B |
| Tiger Global Private Investment Partners XI, LP | October 2018 | $3.75B |
| Tiger Global Private Investment Partners X, L.P. | November 2015 | $2.50B |
| TIGER GLOBAL PRIVATE INVESTMENT PARTNERS IX, L.P. | November 2014 | $2.50B |
| TIGER GLOBAL PRIVATE INVESTMENT PARTNERS VIII, L.P. | April 2014 | $1.50B |
| Tiger Global Private Investment Partners VI, L.P. | August 2010 | $382M |
| Tiger Global Private Investment Partners XVII Feeder, L.P. | March 2026 | not stated |
| Tiger Global Private Investment Partners XVI Feeder, L.P. | January 2023 | $623M |
| Tiger Global Private Investment Partners XV Feeder, L.P. | October 2021 | $3.42B |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Charles Coleman III, Lee Fixel, Scott Shleifer
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.