Thrive Capital
Thrive Capital last closed a fund in September 2026 — 2 months ago.
Filed Thrive Capital Partners VI-K, LLC on 17 Sep 2026, on another of its lines. No due call while it has fresh capital.
Filed for a new fund on Thursday 17 September 2026 — Thrive Capital Partners VI-K, LLC, $7M. 021-597984 ↗ This is newer than the record below, which is rebuilt quarterly. See the feed.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now as of the last quarterly rebuild.
- Funds on file
- 36
- Capital raised
- $12.48B+
- Latest close
- September 2026
- Based in
- NY
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Thrive Capital Partners VI-K, LLC | September 2026 | $7M | 0002110466 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VI-L, L.P. | August 2026 | $5M | 0002149805 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth-G, LLC | August 2026 | $100M | 0002150123 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners X Growth-B, L.P. | March 2026 | $75M | 0002125044 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners X Growth-A, L.P. | January 2026 | $450M | 0002104767 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners Investments, L.P. | January 2026 | not stated | 0002105050 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VI-J, LLC | December 2025 | $7M | 0002096259 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VII-B, LLC | October 2025 | $3M | 0002090623 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners X Opportunity Fund, L.P. | October 2025 | not stated | 0002093038 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners X Growth, L.P. | October 2025 | not stated | 0002093037 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners X, L.P. | October 2025 | not stated | 0002092987 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VIII-D, LLC | September 2025 | $1M | 0002085792 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VIII-C, LLC | June 2025 | $2M | 0002075903 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners IX-C, LLC | May 2025 | $23M | 0002068331 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth-F, LLC | April 2025 | $95M | 0002061127 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VIII-B, LLC | March 2025 | $4M | 0002062938 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth-E, LLC | January 2025 | $195M | 0002047492 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth-C, LLC | December 2024 | $179M | 0002046487 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth-B, LLC | September 2024 | $391M | 0002036433 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VI-I, LLC | September 2024 | $9M | 0002036134 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners Opportunity Fund, L.P. | July 2024 | $525M | 0002033990 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth, L.P. | July 2024 | $3.53B | 0002029795 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners IX, L.P. | July 2024 | $1.01B | 0002029797 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VIII Growth-D, LLC | February 2024 | $24M | 0002010390 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VIII Growth-B, LLC | March 2023 | $745M | 0001969679 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VIII Growth, L.P. | February 2022 | $304M | 0001908872 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VIII, L.P. | February 2022 | $506M | 0001908887 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VII, L.P. | February 2021 | $500M | 0001841737 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VII Growth, L.P. | February 2021 | $1.50B | 0001841736 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VI Growth, L.P. | October 2018 | $600M | 0001756881 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners VI, L.P. | October 2018 | $400M | 0001756050 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners V, L.P. | July 2016 | $700M | 0001678271 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners IV Supplemental, L.P. | September 2014 | $150M | 0001619261 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners IV, L.P. | September 2014 | $250M | 0001619260 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners III, L.P. | August 2012 | $147M | 0001556346 ↗ |
| Thrive Capital Partners II, L.P. | August 2011 | $40M | 0001527725 ↗ |
4 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Joshua Kushner, Jared Weinstein, Jared Kushner
What Thrive Capital invests in
- Typical fund
- $179M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
- Website
- thrivecap.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Standish (31 funds)
- Auditor
- PwC (31 funds)
From Form ADV filed by THRIVE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 162771 ↗, latest filing July 2026, covering 31 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.