Suttona Holdings
Suttona Holdings last closed a fund in February 2026 — 9 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is not yet halfway to the next one.
Suttona Holdings has raised 3 times about every 29 months. The last was Suttona Holdings VIII-B LLC. That points to Jul 2028.
Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 5
- Capital raised
- not stated
- Latest close
- February 2026
- Based in
- NY
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Suttona Holdings VIII-B LLC | February 2026 | not stated | 0002016100 ↗ |
| Suttona Holdings VII LLC | April 2024 | not stated | 0001858197 ↗ |
| Suttona Holdings VIII LLC | January 2024 | not stated | 0001860359 ↗ |
| Suttona Holdings VI-A LLC | May 2021 | not stated | 0001859993 ↗ |
| Suttona Holdings VI LLC | March 2021 | not stated | 0001850109 ↗ |
5 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Amy Wildstein
What Suttona Holdings invests in
- Website
- suttona.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Carta (3 funds)
- Auditor
- Not on file
From Form ADV filed by SUTTONA CAPITAL LLC CRD 314160 ↗, latest filing February 2024, covering 3 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since — and this adviser has not filed since then in our data. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.