Suffolk Technologies

Suffolk Technologies last closed a fund in May 2026 — 4 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
3
Capital raised
$263M
Latest close
May 2026
Based in
MA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Suffolk Technologies Fund 2, L.P.May 2026not stated
Suffolk Technologies M24, L.P.March 2024not stated
Suffolk Technologies Fund 1, L.P.August 2022$111M

Named on filings

Jit Kee Chin, John Fish, N/A Suffolk Tech LLC, N/A Suffolk Technologies Fund 1 GP, L.L.C., N/A Suffolk Technologies Fund 2 GP, L.L.C., Puneet Mahajan, Wan Li Zhu

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.