vcspine

Stage One Venture Capital

Stage One Venture Capital last closed a fund in September 2025 — 14 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
6
Capital raised
$210M+
Latest close
September 2025
Based in
non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Stage One Venture Capital Fund V, L.P.September 2025not stated0002088352 ↗
Stage One IV Annex Fund, L.P.September 2021not stated0001883446 ↗
Stage One Venture Capital Fund IV, L.P.September 2021not stated0001882951 ↗
Stage One Venture Capital Fund II (Cayman), L.P.November 2014$89,0000001634350 ↗
Stage One Venture Capital Fund II (Israel), L.P.—$100M offered0001595536 ↗
Stage One Venture Capital Fund III, L.P.—$110M offered0001713894 ↗

3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Tal Slobodkin, Yuval Cohen, Tal Jacobi, Meital Gazit Tal, Netanel Meir, Yoav Samet

What Stage One Venture Capital invests in

Typical fund
$100M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
stageonevc.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
TZUR Management (6 funds)
Auditor
EY (6 funds)

From Form ADV filed by STAGE ONE II CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LTD. CRD 175128 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 6 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.