vcspine

SRI Capital

SRI Capital last closed a fund in August 2018 — 99 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

No recent fund  This firm has filed no new fund in over five years, so it either stopped raising or raises in a way Form D never sees.

Funds on file
1
Capital raised
not stated
Latest close
August 2018
Based in
PA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
SRI Capital Fund I, L.P.August 2018not stated0001740928 ↗

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Doc Parghi, Sashi Reddi

What SRI Capital invests in

Says it invests in
AI · enterprise/SaaS · deeptech
“SRI CAPITAL Focus Areas Portfolio The Fund SRI TRUST Early Stage US-India Investors We invest in transformative companies at the intersection of artificial intelligence, robotics, and enterprise software, bridging innova” — its own site, read September 2026
Says it invests at
early-stage
“SRI CAPITAL Focus Areas Portfolio The Fund SRI TRUST Early Stage US-India Investors We invest in transformative companies at the intersection of artificial intelligence, robotics, and enterprise software, bridging innova” — its own site, read September 2026
Website
sricapital.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2024.

Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.

Service providers

Fund administrator
SS&C (1 fund)
Auditor
Baker Tilly (1 fund)

From Form ADV filed by SRI CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC CRD 298679 ↗, latest filing March 2024, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since — and this adviser has not filed since then in our data. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.