South Park Commons
South Park Commons last closed a fund in June 2026 — 5 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is barely into the cycle.
South Park Commons has raised 4 times about every 31 months. The last was South Park Commons Opportunities Fund, L.P. That points to Jan 2029.
Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 7
- Capital raised
- $938M+
- Latest close
- June 2026
- Based in
- CA
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| South Park Commons Opportunities Fund, L.P. | June 2026 | $200M | 0002138026 ↗ |
| South Park Commons Fund IV, L.P. | December 2025 | $500M | 0002100901 ↗ |
| South Park Commons India Fund, LLC | January 2025 | $40M | 0002050707 ↗ |
| South Park Commons Fund III, L.P. | June 2023 | $62M | 0001978961 ↗ |
| South Park Commons Fund II 20211, L.P. | September 2021 | $1M | 0001880381 ↗ |
| South Park Commons Seed Fund II, L.P. | July 2021 | $135M | 0001875679 ↗ |
| South Park Commons Fund I, L.P. | March 2018 | not stated | 0001729353 ↗ |
| SOUTH PARK COMMONS FEEDER FUND I, LLC | — | not stated | 0001745264 ↗ |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Aditya Agarwal, Ruchi Sanghvi
What South Park Commons invests in
- Typical fund
- $135M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
- Says it invests at
- early-stage · seed
- Cheque size, in its words
- $
- Website
- southparkcommons.com
Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Hanover Technologies (7 funds), Standish (6 funds)
- Auditor
- KPMG (5 funds)
From Form ADV filed by SOUTH PARK COMMONS MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 297292 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 7 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.