Snowpoint last closed a fund in December 2025 — 9 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Snowpoint Growth 2.6, LLC | December 2025 | $15M |
| Snowpoint Ventures II - S&T, LP | July 2025 | $50M |
| Snowpoint Growth 2.1, LLC | July 2024 | $3M |
| SnowPoint Growth I.IV, LLC | July 2023 | not stated |
| SnowPoint Growth I.III, LLC | May 2022 | not stated |
| SnowPoint Growth I.I, LLC | December 2021 | not stated |
| SnowPoint Ventures, LP | May 2021 | not stated |
- Snowpoint Ventures II - S&T GP, LLC, - Snowpoint Ventures Management, LLC, ALEXANDER CREASEY, Alexander Creasey, DOUG PHILIPPONE, Doug Philippone, N/A SNOWPOINT VENTURES MANAGEMENT, LLC, n/a SNOWPOINT VENTURES GP, LLC
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.