Reach last closed a fund in June 2026 — 3 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Reach V, L.P. | June 2026 | not stated |
| Reach IV, L.P. | September 2022 | not stated |
| Reach U.S., Inc. | March 2022 | $7M |
| Reach Opportunity I, L.P. | June 2021 | not stated |
| REACH VENTURES 2020 LP | May 2021 | $350,000 |
| REach Ventures 2018 LP | May 2018 | $761,904 |
| Reach, L.P. | — | not stated |
| REACH VENTURES 2017 LP | — | not stated |
| Reach II, L.P. | — | not stated |
| Reach III, L.P. | — | not stated |
Adam Koopersmith, Bob Goldberg, David Garland, Esteban Sosnik, Gigi Levy-Weiss, Jennifer Carolan, LLC REACH VENTURES, LLC Reach Ventures
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.