vcspine

R136 Ventures Late Stage

R136 Ventures Late Stage last closed a fund in August 2024 — 27 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Mid-cycle  This firm is far enough into its last fund to be investing, and too early to be raising again.

Funds on file
1
Capital raised
not stated
Latest close
August 2024
Based in
CA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
R136 Ventures Late Stage Fund I, L.P.August 2024not stated0002033081 ↗

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Victor Orlovskiy, Yacov Nachmanovich

What R136 Ventures Late Stage invests in

Cheque size, in its words
$
“Our team of 14 has supported 20+ enterprise clients, secured Tier-1 partnerships, facilitated $300M+ in external funding, and recruited top talent across product, engineering, and operations to scale effectively.” — its own site, read September 2026
Website
r136.vc
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Aduro (1 fund)
Auditor
EisnerAmper (1 fund)

From Form ADV filed by R136 MANAGEMENT - FZCO CRD 325540 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.