Qumra Capital
Qumra Capital last closed a fund in October 2022 — 49 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is inside the window where it usually raises again.
Qumra Capital has raised 3 times about every 56 months. The last was Qumra Capital IV, L.P. That points to Jun 2027 — it is inside its window now.
Historically about 1 in 4 firms in this position filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.
Late-cycle This firm is deep enough into its last fund that a new one would not be a surprise.
- Funds on file
- 5
- Capital raised
- $2M+
- Latest close
- October 2022
- Based in
- non-US
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Qumra Capital IV, L.P. | October 2022 | $2M | 0001956317 ↗ |
| Qumra Capital III, L.P. | August 2020 | not stated | 0001821995 ↗ |
| QUMRA CAPITAL I, L.P. | May 2013 | not stated | 0001576485 ↗ |
| QUMRA CAPITAL II, L.P. | — | not stated | 0001712157 ↗ |
| Qumra Capital I Continuation Fund, L.P. | — | not stated | 0001809053 ↗ |
4 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
What Qumra Capital invests in
- Typical fund
- $2M median, pre-seed / seed scale
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- None reported — the adviser answered “no administrator” for 4 of 4 funds
- Auditor
- EY (4 funds)
From Form ADV filed by QUMRA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LTD. CRD 295852 ↗, latest filing April 2021, covering 4 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since — and this adviser has not filed since then in our data. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.