Quiet
Quiet last closed a fund in February 2026 — 9 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is not yet halfway to the next one.
Quiet has raised 3 times about every 29 months. The last was Quiet Venture IV LP. That points to Jul 2028.
Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 21
- Single-deal SPVs
- 4
- Capital raised
- $1.07B+
- Latest close
- February 2026
- Based in
- CA, TX, WA
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Quiet Venture IV LP | February 2026 | not stated | 0002090034 ↗ |
| Quiet T2 LP | October 2025 | not stated | 0002089289 ↗ |
| Quiet S1, LP | February 2025 | not stated | 0002057502 ↗ |
| QUIET T1, L.P. | January 2024 | not stated | 0002008947 ↗ |
| QUIET SELECT FUND I, LP | April 2023 | not stated | 0001967232 ↗ |
| QUIET VENTURE III, L.P. | November 2022 | $378M | 0001952655 ↗ |
| Quiet Expansion II, L.P. | May 2022 | not stated | 0001881950 ↗ |
| Quiet ML, L.P. | May 2022 | $3M | 0001919351 ↗ |
| Quiet R8, L.P. | December 2021 | $42M | 0001898917 ↗ |
| QCM Holdings LLC | August 2021 | not stated | 0001881200 ↗ |
| Quiet Venture II, L.P. | April 2021 | $479M | 0001855446 ↗ |
| Quiet Fund II Warehouse LLC | February 2021 | $82M | 0001849478 ↗ |
| Quiet Growth I Series, LP - DWH I | August 2020 | $5M | 0001820126 ↗ |
| Quiet Growth II Series, LP - MSC I | July 2020 | $4M | 0001814863 ↗ |
| Quiet Growth I Series, LP - EDN I | March 2020 | $1M | 0001800704 ↗ |
| Quiet Growth II, LP | February 2020 | $37M | 0001800720 ↗ |
| Quiet Growth Series, LP - WSP I | November 2019 | $13M | 0001792897 ↗ |
| Quiet Growth I Series, LP - SPR I | May 2019 | $5M | 0001792898 ↗ |
| Quiet Growth I Series, LP - RMS I | April 2019 | $6M | 0001800729 ↗ |
| Quiet Growth I Series, LP - AT I | July 2018 | $6M | 0001945756 ↗ |
| Quiet Growth I Series, LP - E 1 | July 2018 | $5M | 0001800171 ↗ |
| Quiet Access III LP | September 2025 | not stated | 0002083913 ↗ |
| QUIET ACCESS X, LP | November 2023 | not stated | 0002000215 ↗ |
| QUIET SPV R9, L.P. | September 2023 | not stated | 0001976711 ↗ |
| Quiet SPV R7, L.P. | September 2021 | $56M | 0001884233 ↗ |
| Quiet SPV R6, L.P. | August 2021 | $2M | 0001879400 ↗ |
| Quiet Venture I SPV A LP | November 2017 | $495,000 | 0001725992 ↗ |
7 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Benjamin Mahdavi, Lee Linden, Matt Humphrey, Matthew Humphrey
What Quiet invests in
- Typical fund
- $6M median, pre-seed / seed scale
- Website
- quiet.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Apex (19 funds)
- Auditor
- KPMG (13 funds), BDO (6 funds)
From Form ADV filed by QUIET CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 287484 ↗, latest filing April 2026, covering 19 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.