PVP
PVP last closed a fund in May 2026 — 6 months ago.
Closed PVP H3, LP in May 2026. No due call while it has fresh capital, whatever any one line's rhythm says.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 15
- Capital raised
- $999M+
- Latest close
- May 2026
- Based in
- CA, FL, NY, UT
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| PVP H3, LP | May 2026 | $734,889 | 0002114478 ↗ |
| PVP Fund V, L.P. | April 2025 | $415M | 0002062682 ↗ |
| PVP H2, LP | July 2024 | $9M | 0002030748 ↗ |
| PVP Ventures Fund I (KY), LLC | May 2023 | not stated | 0001952649 ↗ |
| PVP Ventures Fund I (AI), LP | May 2023 | not stated | 0001924728 ↗ |
| PVP Fund IV-A, L.P. | January 2023 | $30M | 0001960259 ↗ |
| PVP Fund IV, L.P. | July 2022 | $275M | 0001936186 ↗ |
| PVP Opportunity Fund I, LP | February 2022 | not stated | 0001909811 ↗ |
| PVP NM Sidecar Seed Fund LP | October 2021 | $2M | 0001888081 ↗ |
| PVP Seed Fund, LP | February 2021 | $24M | 0001845687 ↗ |
| PVP Fund III-A, L.P. | September 2020 | $30M | 0001829091 ↗ |
| PVP Fund III, L.P. | June 2020 | $116M | 0001828959 ↗ |
| PVP Fund II-A, L.P. | May 2018 | $30M | 0001742695 ↗ |
| PVP Fund II, L.P. | September 2017 | $35M | 0001718550 ↗ |
| PVP Fund I-A, L.P. | March 2015 | $31M | 0001637924 ↗ |
| PVP Ventures Fund I (QP), LP | May 2023 | not stated | 0001924715 ↗ |
3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Benjamin Sun, Frank Levinson, Julia Davourie, Zachariah Jonasson, Jason Shuman, Asaf Abramovich, Cassie Young, Eugene Frenkel
What PVP invests in
- Typical fund
- $30M median, seed to early stage
- Says it invests at
- early-stage
- Website
- convergentvc.com
Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Standish (7 funds), Vector AIS (2 funds), Alpine Seven Midco (1 fund)
- Auditor
- PwC (7 funds), Sensiba (2 funds)
From Form ADV filed by PRIMARY VENTURE MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 161884 ↗, latest filing May 2026, covering 10 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.