Performance Venture Capital Reinvestment
Performance Venture Capital Reinvestment last closed a fund in March 2025 — 20 months ago.
1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
Mid-cycle This firm is far enough into its last fund to be investing, and too early to be raising again.
- Funds on file
- 1
- Capital raised
- not stated
- Latest close
- March 2025
- Based in
- CT
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance Venture Capital Reinvestment Fund, L.P. | March 2025 | not stated | 0002057849 ↗ |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Christopher Millin, James Tybur, Jeffrey Barman, Jeffrey Reals, John Clark, John DeKlerk, S. Rusoff
What Performance Venture Capital Reinvestment invests in
- Website
- sagard.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- SS&C (1 fund)
- Auditor
- EisnerAmper (1 fund)
From Form ADV filed by PERFORMANCE EQUITY MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 110207 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.