vcspine

PAVC Syndicate

PAVC Syndicate last closed a fund in April 2026 — 7 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

2 funds on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
12
Capital raised
$6M+
Latest close
April 2026
Based in
DE, NY

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
PAVC Syndicate 12, LLCApril 2026$580,0000002135830 ↗
PAVC Syndicate 10, LLCFebruary 2026$960,0000002119392 ↗
PAVC Syndicate 11, LLCFebruary 2026$933,5220002115700 ↗
PAVC Syndicate 8, LLCFebruary 2026$425,0000002119394 ↗
PAVC Syndicate 7, LLCOctober 2025$344,4120002098392 ↗
PAVC Syndicate 6, LLCSeptember 2025$382,0000002098391 ↗
PAVC Syndicate 5, LLCApril 2025$1M0002071276 ↗
PAVC Syndicate 4, LLCJanuary 2025not stated0002051648 ↗
PAVC Syndicate 3, LLCNovember 2024not stated0002043992 ↗
PAVC Syndicate 2, LLCAugust 2024not stated0002033763 ↗
PAVC Syndicate 9, LLCJuly 2024$864,0000002107872 ↗
PAVC Syndicate 1, LLCJune 2024not stated0002027367 ↗

4 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Deborah Jackson, Avantika Daing

What PAVC Syndicate invests in

Typical fund
$864,000 median, pre-seed / seed scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.