Paradigm One
Paradigm One last closed a fund in March 2026 — 8 months ago.
It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 4
- Capital raised
- $922M+
- Latest close
- March 2026
- Based in
- CA, non-US
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Paradigm Three LP | March 2026 | not stated | 0002121210 ↗ |
| Paradigm Two LP | June 2024 | not stated | 0002025530 ↗ |
| Paradigm One LP | November 2021 | $839M | 0001892550 ↗ |
| Paradigm Green Fortitudo LP | July 2021 | $83M | 0001874276 ↗ |
| Paradigm Three (US) Feeder LP | March 2026 | not stated | 0002121211 ↗ |
| Paradigm Three (Cayman) Feeder LP | March 2026 | not stated | 0002121212 ↗ |
| Paradigm Two (Cayman) Feeder LP | June 2024 | not stated | 0002025537 ↗ |
| Paradigm Two (US) Feeder LP | June 2024 | not stated | 0002025556 ↗ |
| Paradigm One (Cayman) Feeder LP | November 2021 | $499M | 0001892552 ↗ |
| Paradigm One (US) Feeder LP | November 2021 | $1.15B | 0001892553 ↗ |
2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Alana Palmedo, Matthew Huang, Katie Biber, Reena Jashnani-Slusarz, Frederick Ehrsam
What Paradigm One invests in
- Typical fund
- $839M median, growth / large fund
- Website
- paradigm.xyz
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Trident (7 funds)
- Auditor
- Deloitte (7 funds)
From Form ADV filed by PARADIGM OPERATIONS LP CRD 299210 ↗, latest filing June 2026, covering 7 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.