Pack Ventures
Pack Ventures last closed a fund in March 2024 — 32 months ago.
2 funds on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
Mid-cycle This firm is far enough into its last fund to be investing, and too early to be raising again.
Still filing with the SEC: July 2026. That is an amendment to an existing offering, not a new fund - which is what an evergreen structure looks like in this data.
- Funds on file
- 2
- Single-deal SPVs
- 25
- Capital raised
- $350,000+
- Latest close
- March 2024
- Based in
- WA
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pack Ventures II, LP | March 2024 | not stated | 0002017195 ↗ |
| Pack Ventures I, LP | August 2021 | $350,000 | 0001866318 ↗ |
| Pack Ventures II (QP), LP | March 2024 | not stated | 0002017196 ↗ |
| Pack Ventures I (QP), LP | August 2021 | $800,000 | 0001867209 ↗ |
| AC-0622 Fund II, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | July 2026 | $272,400 | 0002143327 ↗ |
| HU-0310 Fund II, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | May 2026 | $155,150 | 0002124683 ↗ |
| EL-0228 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | April 2026 | $4M | 0002124558 ↗ |
| AR-0216 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | March 2026 | $334,500 | 0002116604 ↗ |
| CI-0109 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | March 2026 | $190,830 | 0002109727 ↗ |
| CU-0509 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | January 2026 | $69,000 | 0002087872 ↗ |
| SO-1206 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | December 2025 | $119,500 | 0002101987 ↗ |
| TU-0924 Fund II, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | November 2025 | $646,750 | 0002090320 ↗ |
| HE-0130 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | July 2025 | $86,000 | 0002055716 ↗ |
| HU-0409 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | June 2025 | $233,500 | 0002074730 ↗ |
| MO-0311 Fund III, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | May 2025 | $88,000 | 0002062295 ↗ |
| EN-0607 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | October 2024 | $85,500 | 0002037173 ↗ |
| WO-0906 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | October 2024 | $180,000 | 0002036906 ↗ |
| TA-0617 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | September 2024 | $61,500 | 0002037651 ↗ |
| AC-0620 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | September 2024 | $118,500 | 0002037358 ↗ |
| TU-0604 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | July 2024 | $160,000 | 0002026920 ↗ |
| AR-0318 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | April 2024 | $110,000 | 0002017243 ↗ |
| VA-0103 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | March 2024 | $117,500 | 0002007760 ↗ |
| CY-1027 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | November 2023 | $99,600 | 0001999426 ↗ |
| VI-0714 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | August 2023 | $119,000 | 0001987292 ↗ |
| MO-0412 Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | May 2023 | $127,500 | 0001979786 ↗ |
| ZO Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | November 2022 | $88,000 | 0001954987 ↗ |
| MO Fund II, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | June 2022 | $116,500 | 0001934823 ↗ |
| BE Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | April 2022 | $124,500 | 0001922904 ↗ |
| MO Fund I, a series of Pack Ventures, LP | December 2021 | $79,000 | 0001897284 ↗ |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Kenneth Horenstein
What Pack Ventures invests in
- Typical fund
- $350,000 median, pre-seed / seed scale
- Says it invests in
- AI · health/bio
- Says it invests at
- early-stage
- Website
- packvc.com
Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- AngelList (Belltower) (19 funds), Carta (4 funds)
- Auditor
- Not on file
From Form ADV filed by PLATFORM ADVISOR, LLC CRD 167700 ↗, latest filing June 2026, covering 23 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.