vcspine

Ofek Ventures

Ofek Ventures last closed a fund in November 2018 — 96 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

No recent fund  This firm has filed no new fund in over five years, so it either stopped raising or raises in a way Form D never sees.

Funds on file
1
Capital raised
not stated
Latest close
November 2018
Based in
non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
OFEK VENTURES FUND I, L.P.November 2018not stated0001758211 ↗

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

What Ofek Ventures invests in

Says it invests at
early-stage
“Investing in Star Quality We invest in exceptional early stage Israeli entrepreneurs who are creating category disrupting companies with unique business models and leading technologies that enable a competitive edge, and” — its own site, read September 2026
Website
10d.vc
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, February 2026.

Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Servc (1 fund)
Auditor
EY (1 fund)

From Form ADV filed by 10D CONSULTING SERVICES LTD. CRD 301521 ↗, latest filing February 2026, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.