Notion Capital V
Notion Capital V last closed a fund in March 2026 — 8 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is not yet halfway to the next one.
Notion Capital V has raised 3 times about every 22 months. The last was Notion Capital VI SCSp. That points to Jan 2028.
Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 3
- Capital raised
- $336M+
- Latest close
- March 2026
- Based in
- non-US
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Notion Capital VI SCSp | March 2026 | not stated | 0002121393 ↗ |
| Notion Capital Opportunities III SCSp | September 2024 | not stated | 0002028554 ↗ |
| Notion Capital V SCSp | June 2022 | $336M | 0001933653 ↗ |
2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Ian Milbourn, Jocelyn White, Patrick Norris, Stephen Chandler, Christopher Tottman, Itxaso del Palacio
What Notion Capital V invests in
- Typical fund
- $336M median, multistage
- Website
- notion.vc
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Langham Hall (3 funds)
- Auditor
- PwC (2 funds)
From Form ADV filed by NOTION CAPITAL MANAGERS LLP CRD 301084 ↗, latest filing August 2026, covering 3 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.