Never Lift VC

Never Lift VC last closed a fund in December 2025 — 9 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
2
Single-deal SPVs
2
Capital raised
$120M
Latest close
December 2025
Based in
NY

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Never Lift VC II, L.P.December 2025not stated
Never Lift VC, L.P.February 2024not stated
Never Lift VC SPV II, L.P. (single-deal SPV)April 2026$7M
Never Lift VC SPV I, L.P. (single-deal SPV)July 2025$10M

Named on filings

Charles Settrington

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.