Mosaic Ventures

Mosaic Ventures last closed a fund in October 2025 — 11 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
4
Capital raised
$515M
Latest close
October 2025
Based in
NY, non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Mosaic Ventures Fund I, L.P.October 2025not stated
Mosaic Ventures III, L.P.December 2023not stated
Mosaic Ventures I, L.P.not stated
Mosaic Ventures II, L.P.not stated

Named on filings

Andrew Lifshitz, Bart Dessaint, Ian Lambert, Julia Chapman, Matthew Robbins, Michael Odai, N/A Mosaic III UGP Limited, N/A Mosaic Partners III, L.P.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.