Maya Capital

Maya Capital last closed a fund in September 2025 — 12 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
3
Single-deal SPVs
9
Capital raised
$163M+
Latest close
September 2025
Based in
WA, non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
MAYA Capital Ventures III, LPSeptember 2025not stated
Maya Capital Ventures II, LPMay 2021$83M
Maya Capital Ventures I, LPNovember 2018not stated
MAYA Capital Series Co-Invest I, L.P. (Series Merama II) (single-deal SPV)January 2025$15M
KO-0711 Fund I, a series of Maya Capital Funds, LP (single-deal SPV)July 2023$186,000
Z1-0110 Fund I, a series of Maya Capital Funds, LP (single-deal SPV)February 2023$209,000
MAYA Capital Series Co-Invest I, L.P. (Series Z1) (single-deal SPV)September 2021not stated
MAYA Capital Series Co-Invest I, L.P. (Series Merama) (single-deal SPV)July 2021not stated
MAYA Capital Series Co-Invest I, L.P. (Series Kovi B) (single-deal SPV)July 2021not stated
MAYA Capital Series Co-Invest I, L.P. (Series Alice) (single-deal SPV)February 2021not stated
MAYA Capital Series Co-Invest I, L.P. (Series Kovi) (single-deal SPV)not stated
Maya Capital Series Co-Invest I, L.P. (Series NotCo) (single-deal SPV)not stated

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Named on filings

General Partner MAYA Capital Ventures GP I, LLC, General Partner Maya Capital Ventures GP I, LLC, General Partner Maya Capital Ventures GP II, LLC, LLC Fund GP,, Lara Lemann, Ltd. Belltower Fund Group, Ltd. Belltower Fund Group,, Monica Saggioro Leal

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.