Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P
Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P last closed a fund in July 2026 — 4 months ago.
Closed Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 12) in July 2026. No due call while it has fresh capital, whatever any one line's rhythm says.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 15
- Capital raised
- $233M+
- Latest close
- July 2026
- Based in
- NJ, NY, non-US
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 12) | July 2026 | not stated | 0002140299 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 11) | December 2025 | not stated | 0002098986 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 10) | June 2025 | not stated | 0002071770 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 9) | October 2024 | not stated | 0002038860 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 8) | September 2023 | not stated | 0001992108 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 7) | October 2022 | not stated | 0001951163 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility III, L.P. | June 2022 | $128M | 0001890654 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 6) | March 2022 | not stated | 0001918920 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 5) | December 2021 | not stated | 0001896411 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 4) | December 2021 | not stated | 0001896575 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 3) | October 2021 | not stated | 0001889429 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 2) | August 2021 | not stated | 0001880854 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P. (Series 1) | August 2021 | not stated | 0001880851 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility II, L.P. | July 2018 | $80M | 0001743464 ↗ |
| Maniv Mobility A, LP | August 2016 | $25M | 0001679840 ↗ |
12 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Michael Granoff
What Maniv Mobility Special Opportunities, L.P invests in
- Typical fund
- $80M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
- Says it invests at
- early-stage
- Website
- maniv.com
Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Petra (15 funds)
- Auditor
- EY (4 funds), Rankin Berkower (1 fund)
From Form ADV filed by MANIV MOBILITY MANAGEMENT ISRAEL LTD CRD 287696 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 15 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.