Mango Capital

Mango Capital last closed a fund in December 2025 — 9 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
5
Capital raised
$224M
Latest close
December 2025
Based in
CA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Mango Capital 2025 LPDecember 2025not stated
Mango Capital Opportunity 2022 LPMarch 2022not stated
Mango Capital 2022 LPMarch 2022not stated
Mango Capital 2020 LPApril 2020$34M
Mango Capital 2018 LPFebruary 2019$40M

Named on filings

N/A Mango Capital 2020 GP LLC, N/A Mango Capital 2022 GP LLC, N/A Mango Capital 2025 GP LLC, Robert Vasan, Robin Vasan, n/a Mango Capital 2018 GP LLC

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.