vcspine

M13

M13 last closed a fund in September 2026 — 2 months ago.

Next fund
Deploying

Closed M13 SO XII, LLC in September 2026. No due call while it has fresh capital, whatever any one line's rhythm says.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
13
Capital raised
$1.33B+
Latest close
September 2026
Based in
CA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
M13 SO XII, LLCSeptember 2026not stated0002141347 ↗
M13 Ventures V, L.P.July 2026$400M offered0002147241 ↗
M13 SO X LLCJuly 2024$3M offered0002030753 ↗
M13 SO IX LLCJune 2024$679,000 offered0002024447 ↗
M13 Ventures IV, L.P.June 2023$400M offered0001979702 ↗
M13 SO VIII LLCJune 2023$8M0001982796 ↗
M13 SO I LLCDecember 2021$6M0001902697 ↗
M13 SO VII LLCJuly 2021$5M0001876334 ↗
M13 SO XI LLCJune 2021$3M0001866748 ↗
M13 Ventures III, L.P.February 2021$341M0001843605 ↗
M13 SO V, LLCDecember 2019$5M0001800318 ↗
M13 SO IV, LLCSeptember 2019$3M0001790646 ↗
M13 Ventures II, L.P.November 2018$150M offered0001756500 ↗
M13 SO XII Feeder, LLC (feeder vehicle)September 2026not stated0002156038 ↗

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Carter Reum, Courtney Reum, Karl Alomar

What M13 invests in

Typical fund
$6M median, pre-seed / seed scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
m13.co
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Carta (12 funds)
Auditor
PwC (3 funds)

From Form ADV filed by M13 HOLDINGS COMPANY, LLC CRD 305020 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 12 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.