vcspine

Lumia CAPITAL

Lumia CAPITAL last closed a fund in October 2015 — 133 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

No recent fund  This firm has filed no new fund in over five years, so it either stopped raising or raises in a way Form D never sees.

Funds on file
6
Capital raised
$6M+
Latest close
October 2015
Based in
CA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
LUMIA CAPITAL 2014 FUND (DELAWARE), L.P.October 2015$5M0001658646 ↗
LUMIA CAPITAL 2014 FUND, L.P.August 2014not stated0001610765 ↗
Lumia Telescope, L.P.October 2012$712,5000001560657 ↗
LUMIA CAPITAL CONSTELLATION FUND, L.P.—not stated0001610767 ↗
Lumia Capital Fund II, L.P.—not stated0001779873 ↗
Lumia Capital Fund II Cayman, L.P.—not stated0001779871 ↗

4 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Martin Gedalin, Chris Rogers

What Lumia CAPITAL invests in

Typical fund
$5M median, pre-seed / seed scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
lumiacapital.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Kranz (2 funds)
Auditor
Baker Tilly (2 funds)

From Form ADV filed by LUMIA CAPITAL LLC CRD 162119 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 2 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.