Lowercarbon last closed a fund in February 2026 — 7 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Lowercarbon 430.5, LP | February 2026 | not stated |
| Lowercarbon Q 10, LP | July 2025 | not stated |
| LOWERCARBON 421.0, LP | December 2022 | not stated |
| LOWERCARBON 7.81, LP | February 2022 | not stated |
| LOWERCARBON Q 1, LP | February 2022 | not stated |
| LOWERCARBON N2O 333.9 OPPORTUNITY, LP | July 2021 | not stated |
| LOWERCARBON 419.1, LP | July 2021 | not stated |
| LOWERCARBON 411.2, LP | July 2021 | not stated |
| Lowercarbon 430.5 Parallel Fund, LP | April 2026 | not stated |
| Lowercarbon Q 10 Parallel Fund, LP | September 2025 | not stated |
| LOWERCARBON 421.0 PARALLEL FUND, LP | December 2022 | not stated |
| LOWERCARBON 7.81 PARALLEL FUND, LP | February 2022 | not stated |
| LOWERCARBON Q 1 PARALLEL FUND, LP | February 2022 | not stated |
| LOWERCARBON N2O 333.9 OPPORTUNITY PARALLEL FUND, LP | July 2021 | not stated |
| LOWERCARBON 419.1 PARALLEL FUND, LP | July 2021 | not stated |
| LOWERCARBON 411.2 PARALLEL FUND, LP | July 2021 | not stated |
8 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
CHRISTOPHER SACCA, CLAY DUMAS, Christopher Sacca, Clay Dumas, GENERAL PARTNER LOWERCARBON 333.95 GP, LLC, GENERAL PARTNER LOWERCARBON 350.51 GP, LLC, GENERAL PARTNER LOWERCARBON 421.0 GP, LLC, GENERAL PARTNER LOWERCARBON 7.81 GP, LLC
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.