vcspine

Long Hill Capital Venture Partners

Long Hill Capital Venture Partners last closed a fund in September 2021 — 62 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

No recent fund  This firm has filed no new fund in over five years, so it either stopped raising or raises in a way Form D never sees.

Funds on file
7
Capital raised
$395M+
Latest close
September 2021
Based in
non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Long Hill Capital Venture Partners 2 Plus, L.P.September 2021not stated0001885013 ↗
Long Hill Capital Venture Partners 3, L.P.December 2020not stated0001834786 ↗
Long Hill Capital Venture Partners GST, L.P.December 2020not stated0001834809 ↗
Long Hill Capital Venture Partners 2, L.P.June 2018$200M offered0001743998 ↗
Long Hill Capital Venture Partners 1, L.P.—$125M offered0001685749 ↗
Long Hill Capital Venture Partners 1 Plus, L.P.—$60M offered0001760061 ↗
Long Hill Capital Venture Partners HGY, L.P.—$10M offered0001768781 ↗

3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Xiaodong Jiang, Dan Liu

What Long Hill Capital Venture Partners invests in

Typical fund
$125M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
lhcap.cn
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
None reported — the adviser answered “no administrator” for 5 of 5 funds
Auditor
Deloitte (5 funds)

From Form ADV filed by LONG HILL CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CRD 287836 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 5 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.