vcspine

Logos

Logos last closed a fund in June 2026 — 5 months ago.

Next fund
Deploying

Closed Logos Odin, L.P in June 2026. No due call while it has fresh capital, whatever any one line's rhythm says.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
17
Single-deal SPVs
1
Capital raised
$506M+
Latest close
June 2026
Based in
CA, NY, WA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Logos Odin, L.P.June 2026not stated0002137513 ↗
Logos Fund II LPFebruary 2026not stated0002108177 ↗
Logos Opportunities Fund V LPFebruary 2025not stated0002054769 ↗
Logos Fund I LPOctober 2024$7M0002041048 ↗
Logos Opportunities Fund IV LPJune 2023$284M0001981151 ↗
Logos Venture Fund, LP - C1October 2022$147,4000001949146 ↗
Logos Venture Fund, LP - B4July 2022$189,2000001935589 ↗
Logos Venture Fund, LP - B3April 2022$202,0000001921138 ↗
Logos Venture Fund, LP - B2January 2022$198,2500001899510 ↗
Logos Venture Fund, LP - B1October 2021$274,7780001899400 ↗
Logos Venture Fund, LP - A4July 2021$173,7500001875339 ↗
Logos Opportunities Fund III LPMay 2021$208M0001861478 ↗
Logos Venture Fund, LP - A3April 2021$118,2500001865920 ↗
Logos Venture Fund, LP - A2January 2021$84,2500001839656 ↗
Logos Venture Fund, LP - A1November 2020$21,2500001831732 ↗
Logos Opportunities Fund I LPSeptember 2019$6M0001788052 ↗
Logos Opportunities Fund II LP—not stated0001808588 ↗
Logos SPV 1 LP (single-deal SPV)January 2021not stated0001841797 ↗

4 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Arsani William, Edward Zhong, Graham Walmsley, Virginia Yee, Edward Callaway, Yanni Souroutzidis, Derek Gould, Travis Scher

What Logos invests in

Typical fund
$198,250 median, pre-seed / seed scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Says it invests in
health/bio
“United by a commitment to scientific rigor and innovation, we seek to identify and support transformative healthcare breakthroughs capable of delivering meaningful impact for both patients and investors.” — its own site, read September 2026
Website
logoscapital.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, April 2026.

Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.

Service providers

Fund administrator
AngelList (Belltower) (9 funds), Morgan Stanley (6 funds), NAV Consulting (2 funds)
Auditor
KPMG (7 funds)

From Form ADV filed by PLATFORM ADVISOR, LLC CRD 167700 ↗, latest filing June 2026, covering 17 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.