LFC LifeCycle
LFC LifeCycle last closed a fund in September 2026 — 2 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is barely into the cycle.
LFC LifeCycle has raised 3 times about every 29 months. The last was LFC LifeCycle VIII, LLC. That points to Feb 2029.
Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.
This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.
- Funds on file
- 7
- Capital raised
- $9M+
- Latest close
- September 2026
- Based in
- MD
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| LFC LifeCycle VIII, LLC | September 2026 | $5M | 0002152903 ↗ |
| LFC LifeCycle VII, LLC | October 2024 | $700,000 | 0002028249 ↗ |
| LFC LIFECYCLE II, LLC | May 2024 | $1M | 0001901881 ↗ |
| LFC LIFECYCLE IV, LLC | November 2022 | not stated | 0001928570 ↗ |
| LFC LIFECYCLE V, LLC | June 2022 | not stated | 0001931454 ↗ |
| LFC LIFECYCLE III, LLC | April 2022 | $3M | 0001901891 ↗ |
| LFC LIFECYCLE I, LLC | November 2021 | not stated | 0001893036 ↗ |
3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
John Noonan
What LFC LifeCycle invests in
- Typical fund
- $3M median, pre-seed / seed scale
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.