vcspine

Level Equity Growth Partners

Level Equity Growth Partners last closed a fund in September 2024 — 26 months ago. By its own rhythm, that is past halfway to the next one.

Next fund
Jan 2028
not due yet
last close~40 mo80 mo

Level Equity Growth Partners has raised 4 times about every 40 months. The last was Level Equity Growth Partners VI, L.P. That points to Jan 2028.

Historically about 1 in 8 firms this early in their cycle filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.

Mid-cycle  This firm is far enough into its last fund to be investing, and too early to be raising again.

Funds on file
6
Capital raised
$375M+
Latest close
September 2024
Based in
NY

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Level Equity Growth Partners VI, L.P.September 2024not stated0002036317 ↗
Level Equity Growth Partners V, L.P.May 2021not stated0001863630 ↗
LEVEL EQUITY GROWTH PARTNERS II, L.P.November 2013$255M0001588724 ↗
Level Equity Growth Partners I, L.P.April 2011$120M0001518577 ↗
LEVEL EQUITY GROWTH PARTNERS III, L.P.—not stated0001668950 ↗
Level Equity Growth Partners IV, L.P.—not stated0001749048 ↗

4 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Benjamin Levin, George McCulloch, Nathan Linn, Sarah Sommer

What Level Equity Growth Partners invests in

Typical fund
$255M median, multistage
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
levelstructuredcapital.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, October 2023.

Service providers

Fund administrator
GP Fund Solutions (7 funds)
Auditor
EisnerAmper (7 funds)

From Form ADV filed by LEVEL EQUITY MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 160016 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 7 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.