Latitude last closed a fund in November 2025 — 10 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Latitude Opportunities III, L.P. | November 2025 | not stated |
| Latitude Opportunities II, L.P. | April 2025 | not stated |
| Latitude Opportunities I, L.P. | January 2024 | $3M |
| Latitude 4 Ventures, LP - C2 | April 2023 | $1M |
| Latitude 4 Ventures, LP - C1 | January 2023 | $1M |
| Latitude 4 Ventures, LP - B4 | October 2022 | $1M |
| Latitude 4 Ventures, LP - B3 | July 2022 | $2M |
| Latitude 4 Ventures, LP - B2 | March 2022 | $510,250 |
| Latitude 4 Ventures QP, LP - B2 | March 2022 | $360,000 |
| Latitude 4 Ventures, LP - B1 | January 2022 | $1M |
| Latitude 4 Ventures, LP - A4 | October 2021 | $2M |
| Latitude 4 Ventures, LP - A3 | July 2021 | $764,995 |
| Latitude 4 Ventures, LP - A2 | April 2021 | $486,245 |
| Latitude 4 Ventures, LP - A1 | March 2021 | $556,245 |
| Latitude, L.P. | — | not stated |
| P26, a series of Latitude Fund, LP | May 2026 | $488,500 |
| W26, a series of Latitude Fund, LP | March 2026 | $699,166 |
| F25, a series of Latitude Fund, LP | November 2025 | $823,250 |
| S25, a series of Latitude Fund, LP | August 2025 | $965,250 |
| X25, a series of Latitude Fund, LP | May 2025 | $674,241 |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Ansaf Kareem, LLC Fund GP,, Ltd. Belltower Fund Group, Matthew Westgarth-Smith, N/A Belltower Fund Group, Ltd., N/A Fund GP, LLC, N/A Latitude Opportunities GP I, LLC, Nigel Westgarth
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.