vcspine

Las Olas VC

Las Olas VC last closed a fund in May 2026 — 6 months ago.

Next fund
Deploying

Closed LOVC OR Opportunity Fund-A L.P in May 2026. No due call while it has fresh capital, whatever any one line's rhythm says.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
7
Capital raised
$147M+
Latest close
May 2026
Based in
FL

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
LOVC OR Opportunity Fund-A L.P.May 2026$3M0002132574 ↗
LOVC OR Opportunity Fund L.P.April 2026$14M offered0002126613 ↗
Las Olas VC III FF L.P.January 2025not stated0002050649 ↗
Las Olas VC III L.P.January 2025not stated0002050699 ↗
Las Olas VC II L.P.March 2021$60M offered0001854062 ↗
Las Olas VC II FF L.P.March 2021$60M offered0001854010 ↗
Las Olas VC I L.P.January 2017$10M0001672817 ↗

2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Dean Hatton, Nathaniel Vasel

What Las Olas VC invests in

Typical fund
$14M median, pre-seed / seed scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
lasolasvc.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, July 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Juniper Square (5 funds); no administrator reported for 2 funds
Auditor
Baker Tilly (3 funds)

From Form ADV filed by LOVC MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 304233 ↗, latest filing July 2026, covering 7 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.