Lakehouse Venture Partners

Lakehouse Venture Partners last closed a fund in June 2026 — 3 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
19
Capital raised
$109M
Latest close
June 2026
Based in
NY

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities XVII, LPJune 2026$825,000
Lakehouse Venture Partners IV, LPNovember 2025not stated
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities XVI, LPSeptember 2025$2M
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities XV, LPAugust 2025$2M
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities XIV, LPJune 2023$2M
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities XII, LPApril 2023not stated
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities XI, LPOctober 2022$2M
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities X, LPJanuary 2022$1M
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities IX, LPNovember 2021$312,500
LAKEHOUSE VENTURE PARTNERS STRATEGIC OPPORTUNITIES VIII, LPAugust 2021$1M
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities VII, LPMay 2021$2M
Lakehouse Venture Partners III, LPMarch 2021not stated
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities VI, LPAugust 2020$330,000
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities V, LPJune 2020$500,000
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities IV, LPSeptember 2019$1M
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities III, LPMay 2019$1M
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities II, LPFebruary 2019$500,000
Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities I, LPDecember 2018$519,000
Lakehouse Venture Partners II, LPSeptember 2018not stated

Named on filings

John Neamonitis, N/A Lakehouse Venture Partners II GP, LLC, N/A Lakehouse Venture Partners III GP, LLC, N/A Lakehouse Venture Partners IV GP, LLC, N/A Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities I GP, LLC, N/A Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities II GP, LLC, N/A Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities III GP, LLC, N/A Lakehouse Venture Partners Strategic Opportunities IV GP, LLC

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.