vcspine

Jungle Ventures

Jungle Ventures last closed a fund in September 2024 — 26 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

2 funds on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Mid-cycle  This firm is far enough into its last fund to be investing, and too early to be raising again.

Funds on file
4
Capital raised
$300M+
Latest close
September 2024
Based in
non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Jungle Ventures V, L.P.September 2024not stated0002036566 ↗
Jungle Ventures IV, L.P.August 2021not stated0001870075 ↗
Jungle Ventures II, L.P.—$100M offered0001648443 ↗
Jungle Ventures III, L.P.—$200M offered0001753088 ↗

2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

What Jungle Ventures invests in

Typical fund
$200M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Says it invests in
enterprise/SaaS · consumer
“We have always focused our investments on Consumer, B2B, and Software tech businesses based in India & Southeast Asia.” — its own site, read September 2026
Says it invests at
growth/late-stage · pre-seed · seed · Series A · Series B
“Sign up for updates Long-term Thinkers We invest across multiple rounds to form committed partnerships with early to growth stage companies.” — its own site, read September 2026
Cheque size, in its words
$
“We typically invest between $500k to $20M depending on the nature of your business & its maturity.” — its own site, read September 2026
Website
jungle.vc
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.

Service providers

Fund administrator
IQ-EQ (4 funds)
Auditor
PwC (4 funds)

From Form ADV filed by JUNGLE VENTURES PTE LTD CRD 283090 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 4 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.