vcspine

JSL Health Capital

JSL Health Capital last closed a fund in November 2025 — 12 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
5
Single-deal SPVs
2
Capital raised
$101M+
Latest close
November 2025
Based in
DE, FL, TX, VA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
JSL Health Capital Fund II, L.P.November 2025not stated0002084006 ↗
JSL Health Capital Opportunity Fund A, L.P.November 2024not stated0002044172 ↗
JSL Health Capital Opportunity Fund, L.P.June 2022$47M0001922367 ↗
JSL Health Capital Fund I-Q, L.P.June 2021$13M offered0001858183 ↗
JSL Health Capital Fund I, L.P.August 2020$41M0001821645 ↗
Pi SPV a Series of JSL Health Capital SPV LLC (single-deal SPV)May 2026$1M0002135730 ↗
JSL PrecisionNeuro a Series of JSL Health Capital SPV LLC (single-deal SPV)January 2026$2M0002103656 ↗

2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Alexander Turkeltaub, Alex Turkeltaub

What JSL Health Capital invests in

Typical fund
$41M median, seed to early stage
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Says it invests in
health/bio · AI
“We back the companies leading this convergence to build a healthier tomorrow.” — its own site, read September 2026
Says it invests at
seed · growth/late-stage
“Our focus We invest in late seed and growth-stage healthcare companies leveraging AI, data, and software to transform the world's most important industry.” — its own site, read September 2026
Website
jslhealth.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, May 2026.

Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Vector AIS (5 funds), Carta (2 funds), Sydecar (1 fund)
Auditor
Sensiba (5 funds), Weaver (2 funds)

From Form ADV filed by JSL HEALTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC CRD 311005 ↗, latest filing May 2026, covering 8 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.