Isomer Capital III
Isomer Capital III last closed a fund in March 2023 — 44 months ago.
1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.
Late-cycle This firm is deep enough into its last fund that a new one would not be a surprise.
- Funds on file
- 1
- Capital raised
- not stated
- Latest close
- March 2023
- Based in
- non-US
Vehicles on file
| Vehicle | First close | Amount | Filings |
|---|---|---|---|
| Isomer Capital III SCSp | March 2023 | not stated | 0001970617 ↗ |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.
Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.
Named on filings
Catherine Dupere, Chris Wade, Efstathia Polyzoi, R. Joseph Schorge, Thomas Schneider
What Isomer Capital III invests in
- Website
- isomercapital.com
Service providers
- Fund administrator
- Aztec (1 fund)
- Auditor
- EY (1 fund)
From Form ADV filed by ISOMER CAPITAL LLP CRD 331630 ↗, latest filing June 2026, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.