IronArc Opportunities last closed a fund in May 2026 — 4 months ago.
This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.
| Vehicle | First close | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| IronArc Opportunities XXV, LP | May 2026 | $9M |
| IronArc Opportunities XXIV, LP | February 2026 | $4M |
| IronArc Opportunities XXII, LP | December 2025 | $4M |
| IronArc Opportunities XXIII, LP | December 2025 | $9M |
| IronArc Opportunities XIX, LP | October 2025 | $17M |
| IronArc Opportunities XX, LP | October 2025 | $13M |
| IronArc Opportunities XVIII, LP | August 2025 | $1M |
| IronArc Opportunities XVII, LP | July 2025 | $650,000 |
| IronArc Opportunities XV, LP | May 2025 | not stated |
| IronArc Opportunities XI, LP | May 2025 | $9M |
| IronArc Opportunities XVI, LP | May 2025 | $1M |
| IronArc Opportunities XIV, LP | April 2025 | $5M |
| IronArc Opportunities XII, LP | March 2025 | $3M |
| IronArc Opportunities X, LP | February 2025 | not stated |
| IronArc Opportunities IX LP | January 2025 | $19M |
| IronArc Opportunities VIII, LP | December 2024 | $8M |
| IronArc Opportunities V, LP | November 2024 | $37M |
| IronArc Opportunities VI, LP | August 2024 | $1M |
| IronArc Opportunities III, LP | July 2024 | $15M |
| IronArc Opportunities IV, LP | June 2024 | $5M |
| IronArc Opportunities I LLC | March 2024 | $10M |
| IronArc Opportunities II LLC | March 2024 | $3M |
1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.
Patrick Flynn, n/a GA-IP Management, LLC, n/a IronArc GP-A LLC, n/a IronArc GP-A, LLC, n/a IronArc Management, LLC
What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.
What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.
“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.