vcspine

Intudo

Intudo last closed a fund in February 2025 — 21 months ago.

Next fund
Feb 2026
past due
last close~29 mo58 mo

Intudo has raised 3 times about every 29 months. The last was Intudo Ventures IV, LP. That pointed to Feb 2026. It is 9 months past its own gap and has not filed a new fund.

Historically about 1 in 4 firms in this position filed within a year. The month is approximate — how often this is right.

Mid-cycle  This firm is far enough into its last fund to be investing, and too early to be raising again.

Funds on file
7
Capital raised
$81M+
Latest close
February 2025
Based in
CA, non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Intudo Serendipity I, LLCFebruary 2025not stated0002055975 ↗
Intudo Ventures IV, LPSeptember 2023not stated0001994182 ↗
Intudo Istimewa II, LLCMarch 2022$8M0001915436 ↗
Intudo Istimewa I, LLCJanuary 2022not stated0001898836 ↗
Intudo Ventures III, LPSeptember 2021$24M0001882921 ↗
Intudo Ventures Pintu B, LLCAugust 2021not stated0001871393 ↗
Intudo Ventures II, LPNovember 2018$50M0001767999 ↗

4 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Eddy Chan, Patrick Yip

What Intudo invests in

Typical fund
$24M median, pre-seed / seed scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
intudovc.com
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Aduro (7 funds)
Auditor
Frank Rimerman (3 funds)

From Form ADV filed by IVM GROUP, LLC CRD 300762 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 7 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.