vcspine

Insignia Ventures Partners

Insignia Ventures Partners last closed a fund in July 2022 — 52 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Late-cycle  This firm is deep enough into its last fund that a new one would not be a surprise.

Funds on file
5
Capital raised
$25M+
Latest close
July 2022
Based in
non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Insignia Ventures Partners Fund III, L.P.July 2022not stated0001935420 ↗
Insignia Ventures Partners Annex Fund I, L.P.August 2021not stated0001877941 ↗
Insignia Ventures Partners Strategic Opportunities Fund, L.P.January 2018$300,0000001729142 ↗
Insignia Ventures Partners Fund I, L.P.August 2017$25M0001716664 ↗
Insignia Ventures Partners Fund II, L.P.—not stated0001789322 ↗
Insignia Ventures Partners Fund II Feeder, L.P. (feeder vehicle)—not stated0001789319 ↗

3 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Tan Yinglan, Yinglan Tan, Belle Huei Yu Yeh, Huei Yu Yeh, Lin Hong Wong

What Insignia Ventures Partners invests in

Typical fund
$25M median, seed to early stage
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
insignia.vc
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Intertrust (6 funds), Kroll Singapore (6 funds)
Auditor
EY (6 funds)

From Form ADV filed by INSIGNIA VENTURES PARTNERS PTE. LTD. CRD 290615 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 6 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.