Industrious

Industrious last closed a fund in June 2026 — 3 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
9
Single-deal SPVs
2
Capital raised
$58M
Latest close
June 2026
Based in
CA, CO, UT

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
Industrious Ventures Growth VIII, LLCJune 2026not stated
Industrious Ventures Growth VII, LLCApril 2026not stated
Industrious Ventures Growth VI, LLCMarch 2026not stated
Industrious Ventures Growth V, LLCFebruary 2026not stated
Industrious Ventures Growth IV, LLCJanuary 2026$2M
Industrious Special Opportunities, LP - FOCIO - SBSA - TT20July 2020$184,739
Industrious Special Opportunities, LP - AntimatterJuly 2020$525,000
Industrious Special Opportunities, LP - FS1April 2020$4M
Industrious Ventures I, L.P.January 2020$12M
Industrious-ST-1014 Fund I, a series of Industrious Ventures, LP (single-deal SPV)December 2024$10M
Industrious Ventures SPV - PS, LLC (single-deal SPV)March 2021$3M

Named on filings

Camden McRae, Christian Gammill, LLC Belief, LLC Industrious Capital Partners, Mason Angel, N/A Belief, LLC, N/A INDUSTRIOUS STOKE SPV MANAGER LLC, N/A Industrious Capital Partners, LLC

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.