vcspine

Incubate Fund

Incubate Fund last closed a fund in September 2025 — 14 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

It raises on several lines, too close together for one rhythm. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund in the last 18 months, so it has money to put to work now.

Funds on file
4
Capital raised
$145M+
Latest close
September 2025
Based in
CA, non-US

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Incubate Fund US III, LPSeptember 2025not stated0002088458 ↗
Incubate Fund VI, L.P.April 2024$127M0002033736 ↗
Incubate Fund US II, LPJune 2022not stated0001929306 ↗
Incubate Fund US, L.P.—$18M offered0001764871 ↗

2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Kazuki Notsu, Xiang Yao Kwong

What Incubate Fund invests in

Typical fund
$127M median, early stage, Series A-B scale
Median of this firm’s filed fund sizes on Form D.
Website
gepartners.ai
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, March 2026.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Apex (2 funds)
Auditor
Sensiba (1 fund)

From Form ADV filed by INCUBATE FUND US GP, L.L.C. CRD 312609 ↗, latest filing March 2026, covering 2 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.