vcspine

HyperGuap

HyperGuap last closed a fund in October 2020 — 73 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

No recent fund  This firm has filed no new fund in over five years, so it either stopped raising or raises in a way Form D never sees.

Still filing with the SEC: June 2026. That is an amendment to an existing offering, not a new fund - which is what an evergreen structure looks like in this data.

Funds on file
1
Single-deal SPVs
30
Capital raised
not stated
Latest close
October 2020
Based in
WA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
HyperGuap, LLCOctober 2020not stated0001823403 ↗
ST-0430 Fund II, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)June 2026$1M0002133725 ↗
GR-1207 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)March 2026$353,9470002103250 ↗
MA-0107 Fund III, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)March 2026$1M0002106423 ↗
ST-0302 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)March 2026$309,9960002122809 ↗
TA-1005 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)November 2025$276,8180002091567 ↗
CR-0825 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)October 2025$265,5000002084675 ↗
SO-0707 Fund III, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)August 2025$103,5000002081561 ↗
PR-0919 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)October 2024$262,5000002038747 ↗
TE-0822 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)September 2024$308,3650002035680 ↗
EX-0604 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)July 2024$1M0002026330 ↗
NA-0327 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)June 2024$177,5500002018219 ↗
HE-0516 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)June 2024$315,2500002024087 ↗
MI-0520 Fund II, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)June 2024$212,5000002024571 ↗
RA-0312 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)April 2024$198,8000002016554 ↗
EV-0327 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)March 2024$109,0000002017955 ↗
SO-0125 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)March 2024$62,5050002010043 ↗
LI-0928 Fund II, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)November 2023$160,2000001996009 ↗
MA-0412 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)September 2023$477,0690001994599 ↗
GR-1206 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)August 2023$27,0270001990932 ↗
TR-0217 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)April 2023$38,0000001973190 ↗
ZB-1201 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)January 2023$72,0000001960151 ↗
MI-1115 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)December 2022$24,8000001959838 ↗
CI-1102 Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)December 2022$147,4010001954740 ↗
ZE Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)October 2022$103,7500001945630 ↗
SP Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)September 2022$146,9810001946177 ↗
BL Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)September 2022$430,5000001945671 ↗
NU Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)September 2022$135,0020001945489 ↗
Atlantis, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)June 2022$8M0001937508 ↗
LI Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)April 2022$752,4980001924219 ↗
MA Fund I, a series of HyperGuap, LP (single-deal SPV)March 2022$335,0000001917480 ↗

1 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Service providers

Fund administrator
AngelList (Belltower) (31 funds)
Auditor
Not on file

From Form ADV filed by PLATFORM ADVISOR, LLC CRD 167700 ↗, latest filing June 2026, covering 31 funds linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.