vcspine

Humla Ventures CF

Humla Ventures CF last closed a fund in July 2023 — 40 months ago.

Next fund
No rhythm to call

1 fund on record — a rhythm needs three. No month is guessed; the filing will say.

Late-cycle  This firm is deep enough into its last fund that a new one would not be a surprise.

Funds on file
2
Capital raised
not stated
Latest close
July 2023
Based in
NY

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount Filings
Humla Ventures CF Fund I LPJuly 2023not stated0001984508 ↗
Humla Ventures DF Fund I LPJuly 2023not stated0001973133 ↗

2 of these filed no amount (an “Indefinite” offering), so the total above is a floor.

Dated from filing date; no date of first sale was reported.

Each row links to that vehicle’s Form D filings on EDGAR — the name, date and amount above should match what is filed there.

Named on filings

Tania Machin-Royhkio

What Humla Ventures CF invests in

Says it invests in
space/defense · fintech · crypto/web3
“Renowned investors trust our team to identify, present, and execute investments in the space.” — its own site, read September 2026
Says it invests at
early-stage
“We lead the evolution of the fintech ecosystem as one of the biggest and most reputable innovators and investors in digital assets and seize the best early-stage prospects.” — its own site, read September 2026
Website
humla.vc
As filed by the adviser on Form ADV, April 2024.

Sector and stage are quoted from the firm’s own website, not inferred, and dated.

Service providers

Fund administrator
Carta (1 fund)
Auditor
Grant Thornton (1 fund)

From Form ADV filed by HUMLA VENTURES LLC CRD 327731 ↗, latest filing April 2026, covering 1 fund linked to this firm by Form D file number. Form ADV is filed once a year, so a provider may have changed since. How this is matched.

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed. Service providers, where shown, come from the adviser’s Form ADV and are dated.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Capital deployed from a family office, a corporate balance sheet or an evergreen structure never arrives as a fund close, so a firm doing that looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.