House

House last closed a fund in April 2026 — 5 months ago.

Deploying  This firm closed a fund recently and has capital to put to work.

Funds on file
14
Single-deal SPVs
1
Capital raised
$279M
Latest close
April 2026
Based in
CA, NJ, WA

Vehicles on file

VehicleFirst closeAmount
House Holdings 1.2, LPApril 2026$2M
House Holdings - KHL LPMarch 2026$2M
House Holdings - MOD LPMarch 2026$9M
House Holdings - ER LPFebruary 2026$6M
House Holdings - HAD, L.P.December 2025$4M
House Fund Early II, L.P.November 2025not stated
House Fund IV, L.P.November 2025not stated
House Holdings 1.1, LPApril 2025$9M
House Fund Opportunities III, L.P.November 2022not stated
House Of Ventures I LPOctober 2022$1M
House Fund III, L.P.November 2021not stated
House Fund L.P., Thenot stated
House Fund II, L.P.not stated
HOUSE FUND OPPORTUNITIES, L.P.not stated
KU Fund I, a series of House of M Venture Funds, LP (single-deal SPV)October 2021$556,500

Named on filings

I GP LLC House Of Ventures, Jeremy Fiance, LLC Fund GP,, Ltd. Belltower Fund Group, Moshe Lifschitz, N/A House Capital 1 GP, LLC, N/A The House Fund GP I, LLC, N/A The House Fund GP II, LLC

What this is. Every figure on this page comes from Form D filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission — public records, reproduced here as filed.

What it is not. Single-deal SPVs, feeder vehicles and GP or employee commitment funds are listed but excluded from fund counts and capital totals: an SPV is one investment, a feeder holds the same capital as its master, and a “Principals” or “Entrepreneurs” fund closes alongside a main fund rather than being raised in its own right. Roughly 40% of venture rounds are raised under exemptions that carry no filing obligation, so a firm that does not file looks quiet here. Amounts are as of the last amendment and go stale. Dates are the date of first sale — a fund's first close, not its final one. Funds filed as “Indefinite” are excluded from totals rather than counted as zero, so a total is a floor.

“No recent fund” is a statement about filings. It is not a statement about whether a firm is solvent, investing, or still in business.